SSAB

Durable, High-Strength Steel for Structures, Wear and Protection Applications

SSAB Merox AB

SSAB Global coordination for Energy and Offshore Industry

Contact:Joakim Nyström

joakim.nystrom@ssab.com

Norway

Contact:Orkar Hauge
Contact:Tobias Appelkvist

oskar.hauge@tibnor.no tobias.appelkvist@ssab.com

The Netherlands

Contact:Tim Van den Heuvel

tim.vandenheuvel@ssab.com

UK

Contact:Steven Haugh
Contact:Terry Craven

steven.haugh@ssab.com terry.craven@ssab.com

Poland

Contact:Michal Novak

michal.novak@ssab.com

USA

Contact:Chris Gasper

chris.gasper@ssab.com

Denmark

Contact:Mark Larsen

mark.larsen@ssab.com

France

Contact:Frederic Lebrec

frederic.lebrec@ssab.com

Italy

Contact:Pierluigi Belloli

Pierluigi.belloli@ssab.com

Singapore

Contact:Gian Hwa Hwee

gian.hwa.hwee@ssab.com

South Korea

Contact:B.J. Kim

bj.kim@ssab.com

China

Contact:Juha Erkkilä

juha.erkkila@ssab.com