New Projects information at Offshore Technology New and updated information from Projects listed on www.offshore-technology.com http://www.offshore-technology.com/ en-us http://www.offshore-technology.com/ New Projects information at Offshore Technology http://www.offshore-technology.com/content/images/logo_big.gif Nooros Gas and Condensate Field, Nile Delta http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/nooros-gas-and-condensate-field-nile-delta/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/nooros-gas-and-condensate-field-nile-delta/ The Nooros gas and condensate field is located in the shallow waters of the Nile Delta, approximately 120km north-east of Alexandria, Egypt. Discovered in July 2015, the field is part of the Abu Madi West development license. Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT Hummer Development Project, Gulf of Mexico http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/hummer-development-project-gulf-of-mexico/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/hummer-development-project-gulf-of-mexico/ The Hummer development project lies in the three outer continental shelf lease blocks Main Pass 270/273/274 of the Gulf of Mexico, approximately 80km south-east of the Mississippi river delta. Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT Parque das Conchas (BC-10) http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/bc-10/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/bc-10/ Also called BC-10, Parque das Conchas is in the north of the Campos Basin, offshore Espirito Santo state, Brazil. Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT Ande Ande Lumut Oil Project, Northwest Natuna Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/ande-ande-lumut-oil-project-northwest-natuna-sea/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/ande-ande-lumut-oil-project-northwest-natuna-sea/ The Ande Ande Lumut (AAL) oil project is the biggest undeveloped oil field in the Northwest Natuna Sea, Indonesia. Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT Liza Prospect Development, Stabroek Block http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/liza-prospect-development-stabroek-block/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/liza-prospect-development-stabroek-block/ The Liza prospect is located approximately 120 miles (193km) offshore Guyana in the Stabroek block, which is operated by ExxonMobil affiliate, Esso Exploration and Production Guyana. Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT Mozambique Offshore Area 1 Project http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/mozambique-offshore-area-1-project/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/mozambique-offshore-area-1-project/ Covering approximately 2.6 million acres, Offshore Area 1 is located within the Rovuma Basin, approximately 40km offshore northern Mozambique. The water depth in the area is roughly 1,600m. Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT Jasmine Oilfield http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/jasmine-oilfield/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/jasmine-oilfield/ The Jasmine offshore oilfield is located within block B5/27, at a water depth of approximately 60m. The block covers an area of approximately 1,931km² in the Gulf of Thailand. Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT Vladimir Filanovsky Offshore Field, Caspian Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/vladimir-filanovsky-field-caspian-sea-russia/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/vladimir-filanovsky-field-caspian-sea-russia/ Vladimir Filanovsky Field is located approximately 50km offshore, in the northern part of the Caspian Sea. Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT Marlin Field, Block CI-27 http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/marlin-field-block-ci-27/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/marlin-field-block-ci-27/ The Marlin oil and gas field is located within the offshore Block CI-27, approximately 70km south-west of Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire. Thu, 27 Oct 2016 23:00:00 GMT Loba Oil Field, Nkembe Block http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/loba-oil-field-nkembe-block/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/loba-oil-field-nkembe-block/ The Loba oil field is located within the Nkembe Production Sharing Contract (PSC), approximately 30km off the coast of Gabon. The water depth at the PSC ranges between 50m and 500m. Tue, 25 Oct 2016 23:00:00 GMT Gudrun Field http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/gudrunfield/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/gudrunfield/ The Gudrun oil and gas field lies in production licence 025 of the North Sea at a water depth of 361ft. Wed, 19 Oct 2016 23:00:00 GMT Yme Oilfield, Egersund Basin, North Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/ymeegersundbasin/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/ymeegersundbasin/ The Yme field is located in the Egersund Basin, 100km off the coast of Norway. It lies at a water depth of 93m in blocks 9 / 2 and 9 / 5 in the south-eastern region of the North Sea. Sun, 16 Oct 2016 23:00:00 GMT Leviathan Gas Field, Levantine Basin, Mediterranean Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/leviathan-gas-field-levantine-israel/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/leviathan-gas-field-levantine-israel/ Located in the eastern Mediterranean Sea area off the coast of Israel, Leviathan Natural Gas Field was discovered in December 2010. Thu, 06 Oct 2016 23:00:00 GMT Dvalin Gas Field, Norwegian Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/dvalin-gas-field-norwegian-sea/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/dvalin-gas-field-norwegian-sea/ The Dvalin gas field is located in blocks 6507/7/9 and 6507/8 in production licence 435 in the Norwegian Sea. Mon, 03 Oct 2016 23:00:00 GMT Sankofa Gas Project, Tano Basin http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/sankofa-gas-project-tano-basin/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/sankofa-gas-project-tano-basin/ The Sankofa Gas Project encompasses the development of the Sankofa and Gye Nyame gas fields located 60km offshore of Western Ghana in water depths ranging from 520m to 1,014m in the Tano Basin. Wed, 28 Sep 2016 23:00:00 GMT Tangguh Expansion Project, Papua Barat http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/tangguh-expansion-project-papua-barat/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/tangguh-expansion-project-papua-barat/ The Tangguh Expansion Project is a proposed expansion of the existing Tangguh LNG facility located on the southern shores of Bintuni Bay in Teluk Bintuni Regency of Papua Barat Province. Mon, 19 Sep 2016 23:00:00 GMT Indonesia Deepwater Development, Kutie Basin http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/indonesia-deepwater-development-kutie-basin/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/indonesia-deepwater-development-kutie-basin/ The Indonesia Deepwater Development (IDD) encompasses the joint development of the Bankang Project and the Gendalo-Gehem Project in two separate phases. Wed, 14 Sep 2016 23:00:00 GMT Shell's Prelude FLNG Project, Browse Basin http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/shell-project/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/shell-project/ The Prelude floating liquefied natural gas (FLNG) project will mark the deployment of Shell's FLNG technology for the first time. Wed, 14 Sep 2016 23:00:00 GMT Stones Field, Gulf of Mexico http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/stones-field-gulf-mexico/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/stones-field-gulf-mexico/ Stones field is situated in Block 508 in the Walker Ridge area of the Gulf of Mexico, around 322km off the coast of New Orleans, Louisiana, US. Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:25:00 GMT SNE Deepwater Oil Field http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/sne-deepwater-oil-field/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/sne-deepwater-oil-field/ The world's largest oilfield discovered since 2014, the SNE Deepwater Oil Field is located in the Rufisque, Sangomar and Sangomar Deep Blocks, which cover a combined area of 7,490km² within the Senegalese portion of the Mauritania-Senegal-Guinea Biss… Thu, 08 Sep 2016 23:00:00 GMT