New Projects information at Offshore Technology New and updated information from Projects listed on www.offshore-technology.com http://www.offshore-technology.com/ en-us http://www.offshore-technology.com/ New Projects information at Offshore Technology http://www.offshore-technology.com/content/images/logo_big.gif Delfin Floating LNG Project, Gulf of Mexico http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/delfin-floating-lng-project-gulf-of-mexico/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/delfin-floating-lng-project-gulf-of-mexico/ Fairwood Group subsidiary Delfin LNG is developing a deepwater port and floating liquefied natural gas (LNG) export project in Cameron Parish, Louisiana, US. Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:00:00 GMT Apsara Oil Field http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/apsara-oil-field/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/apsara-oil-field/ Apsara oil field lies in Block A of the Khmer Basin in the Gulf of Thailand, offshore Cambodia. Tue, 03 Oct 2017 23:00:00 GMT Barossa Offshore Development Project http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/barossa-offshore-development-project/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/barossa-offshore-development-project/ Barossa is a gas and condensate field located in the Bonaparte Basin of the Timor Sea offshore Australia, in a water depth between 130m and 350m. Thu, 28 Sep 2017 23:00:00 GMT Mumbai High Field http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/mumbai-high/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/mumbai-high/ Bombay High (now Mumbai High) is an offshore oilfield located in the Arabian Sea, approximately 160km west of the Mumbai coast. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:00:00 GMT Dougga Gas Condensate Discovery http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/dougga-gas-condensate-discovery/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/dougga-gas-condensate-discovery/ The Dougga gas condensate field is located in the Sicily channel in the Gulf of Hammamet offshore Tunisia in a water depth of 328m. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 23:00:00 GMT Ophir Oil Field Development http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/ophir-oil-field-development/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/ophir-oil-field-development/ Located offshore Peninsular Malaysia, Ophir is a marginal oil field being developed by Ophir Production, a joint venture of field operator Octanex with a 50% interest, Scomi Energy Services (30%) and PETRONAS subsidiary Vestigo Petroleum (20%). Thu, 31 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Pasca A Gas Condensate Field http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/pasca-a-gas-condensate-field/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/pasca-a-gas-condensate-field/ Pasca A gas condensate field is located in the PPL 328 production lease of the Gulf of Papua, off the shore of Papua New Guinea (PNG) in 93m of water. Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Xanadu Oil Prospect, Perth Basin http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/xanadu-oil-prospect-perth-basin/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/xanadu-oil-prospect-perth-basin/ Xanadu oil prospect is located in the southern part of the TP/15 permit of the Perth Basin, off the shore of Australia. Tue, 22 Aug 2017 12:18:00 GMT Moho Nord Subsea Project http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/moho-nord-subsea-project/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/moho-nord-subsea-project/ The $10bn Moho Nord subsea project is located around 75km off the coast of Pointe Noire in the Republic of Congo. Fri, 18 Aug 2017 17:00:00 GMT Kraken Oil Field, North Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/kraken-oil-field-north-sea/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/kraken-oil-field-north-sea/ Kraken is one of the biggest subsea heavy-oil field projects in the UK sector of the North Sea. Thu, 10 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Moheshkhali Floating LNG Terminal http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/moheshkhali-floating-lng-terminal/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/moheshkhali-floating-lng-terminal/ Moheshkhali floating liquefied natural gas (LNG) terminal is being developed offshore the Moheshkhali Island in the Bay of Bengal, Bangladesh. Thu, 10 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Byrding Oil and Gas Field, North Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/byrding-oil-and-gas-field-north-sea/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/byrding-oil-and-gas-field-north-sea/ Byrding is an oil and gas field located in production licence 090B in block 35/11 in the North Sea. Tue, 01 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT West Nile Delta Project http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/west-nile-delta-project/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/west-nile-delta-project/ The West Nile Delta (WND) Project involves the development of gas and condensate fields located within the North Alexandria (N Alex) and West Mediterranean Deepwater concessions in the Mediterranean sea, approximately 65km to 85km off the coast of Al… Thu, 27 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT Vladimir Filanovsky Offshore Field, Caspian Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/vladimir-filanovsky-field-caspian-sea-russia/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/vladimir-filanovsky-field-caspian-sea-russia/ Vladimir Filanovsky Field is located approximately 50km offshore, in the northern part of the Caspian Sea. Mon, 24 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT Snefrid Nord Gas Discovery, North Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/snefrid-nord-gas-discovery-north-sea/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/snefrid-nord-gas-discovery-north-sea/ Snefrid Nord gas discovery lies in 1,312m of water in the production licence (PL) 218 of the Norwegian North Sea. Sun, 23 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT Zama Oil Discovery http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/zama-oil-discovery/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/zama-oil-discovery/ The Zama oil discovery is located in Block 7 of the Sureste Basin off the shore of Mexico, at a water depth of roughly 165m. Wed, 19 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT Offshore Cape Three Points (OCTP) Integrated Oil and Gas Project http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/offshore-cape-three-points-octp-integrated-oil-and-gas-project/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/offshore-cape-three-points-octp-integrated-oil-and-gas-project/ The Offshore Cape Three Points (OCTP) Integrated Oil and Gas Project includes the combined development of the Sankofa Main, Sankofa East, Gye Nyame, Sankofa East Cenomanian and Sankofa East Campanian fields. Thu, 13 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT Garantiana Oil Field, North Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/garantiana-oil-field-north-sea/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/garantiana-oil-field-north-sea/ Garantiana oil field is located in Production License (PL) 554 of the Norwegian North Sea in 384m of water. Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:03:00 GMT Coral Field, Area 4, Rovuma Basin http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/coral-field-area-4-rovuma-basin/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/coral-field-area-4-rovuma-basin/ The Coral natural gas field located in Area 4, offshore Mozambique, is being developed by Eni as the operator. Thu, 06 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT Smith Bay Project, North Slope, Alaska http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/smith-bay-project-north-slope-alaska/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/smith-bay-project-north-slope-alaska/ Smith Bay is a shallow oil play spread over 117,000 acres, located 150 miles (241.4km) west of the Prudhoe Bay in the North Slope, Alaska, US. Mon, 03 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT