New Projects information at Offshore Technology New and updated information from Projects listed on www.offshore-technology.com http://www.offshore-technology.com/ en-us http://www.offshore-technology.com/ New Projects information at Offshore Technology http://www.offshore-technology.com/content/images/logo_big.gif Bison, Iguana and Gajah Puteri (BIGP) Development Project http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/bison-iguana-and-gajah-puteri-bigp-development-project/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/bison-iguana-and-gajah-puteri-bigp-development-project/ The Bison, Iguana and Gajah Puteri (BIGP) project includes the development of three gas fields known as Bison, Iguana and Gajah Puteri, which are located in Block A of the Natuna Sea, off the shore of Indonesia. Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:21:00 GMT Byrding Oil and Gas Field, North Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/byrding-oil-and-gas-field-north-sea/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/byrding-oil-and-gas-field-north-sea/ Byrding is an oil and gas field located in production licence 090B in block 35/11 in the North Sea. Thu, 15 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Angelin Gas Project http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/angelin-gas-project/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/angelin-gas-project/ The Angelin gas field is located 25mi (40km) off the shore of Trinidad and Tobago in 213ft (65m) of water. Wed, 14 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT SMI-71 Discovery Development, Gulf of Mexico http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/smi-71-discovery-development-gulf-of-mexico/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/smi-71-discovery-development-gulf-of-mexico/ SMI-71 oil and gas discovery is located in the South Marsh Island Block 70 / 71, covering an area of 34.29km² of the Gulf of Mexico. Fri, 09 Jun 2017 09:44:00 GMT Nord Stream 2 Pipeline http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/nord-stream-2-pipeline/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/nord-stream-2-pipeline/ Nord Stream 2 is a new offshore natural gas pipeline being constructed to connect Europe to the world's largest reserves in Northern Russia. Thu, 08 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Clair Ridge Project, Shetlands http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/clair-ridge-project-shetlands/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/clair-ridge-project-shetlands/ The Clair Ridge Project is the second phase development of the Clair field, which is located approximately 75km west of the Shetland Islands, UK. Thu, 01 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT South Texas-Tuxpan Gas Pipeline, Gulf of Mexico http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/south-texas-tuxpan-gas-pipeline-gulf-of-mexico/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/south-texas-tuxpan-gas-pipeline-gulf-of-mexico/ South Texas-Tuxpan gas pipeline is an underwater natural gas pipeline planned between the Texas, US, and Veracruz, Mexico. Fri, 26 May 2017 15:42:00 GMT Peregrino Phase Two Development, Campos Basin http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/peregrino-phase-2-development-campos-basin/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/peregrino-phase-2-development-campos-basin/ The Peregrino oil field is located in licenses BM-C-7 and BM-C-47, approximately 85km offshore Brazil, in the Campos basin, in water depths of 100m. Thu, 25 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Echidna Oil Field, Santos Basin http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/echidna-oil-field-santos-basin/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/echidna-oil-field-santos-basin/ Echidna oil field is located in the S-M-1102 exploration block of the pre-salt Santos Basin, approximately 112km off the coast of Santa Catarina, Brazil, in mid-water depths of 400m. Thu, 18 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Tolmount Prospect, North Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/tolmount-prospect-north-sea/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/tolmount-prospect-north-sea/ The Tolmount discovery lies in Block 42/28d of the P1330 license, approximately 40mi east of the Yorkshire coast in the southern North Sea, UK. Fri, 12 May 2017 10:11:00 GMT Absheron Gas and Condensate Field, Caspian Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/absheron-gas-and-condensate-field-caspian-sea/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/absheron-gas-and-condensate-field-caspian-sea/ Absheron gas and condensate field is located approximately 100km south of Baku, Azerbaijan, in the Caspian Sea. Thu, 11 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Midia Gas Development Project, Black Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/midia-gas-development-project-black-sea/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/midia-gas-development-project-black-sea/ The Midia Gas Development (MGD) project comprises the development of the Ana and Doina discoveries, located in the XV Midia Shallow block of the Romanian Black Sea. Sun, 07 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Alder Field Development, North Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/-alder-field-development-north-sea/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/-alder-field-development-north-sea/ Alder is a high-pressure and high-temperature gas condensate field located in Block 15/29a of the UK Continental Shelf. Thu, 04 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Ravn Field, North Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/ravn-field-north-sea/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/ravn-field-north-sea/ Ravn is a marginal oil field located in license 5/06 in the Danish sector of the North Sea. Covering an area of 333km², the field lies in water depths of 157ft (48m) and is being developed by Wintershall Noordzee, who is also the operator. Mon, 24 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT Bauge Field, North Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/bauge-field-north-sea/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/bauge-field-north-sea/ Bauge Field, formerly known as Snilehorn, is an oil field located in block 6407 / 8 of production license PL348 in the Norwegian North Sea. Mon, 24 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT Jangkrik Complex Development, Muara Bakau Block http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/jangkrik-complex-development-muara-bakau-block/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/jangkrik-complex-development-muara-bakau-block/ The Jangkrik Complex Development involves the joint development of the Jangkrik and Jangkrik North-East fields located within the Muara Bakau block, approximately 70km off the coast of Makassar Strait, Indonesia, at water depths between 200m and 500m… Mon, 24 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT Otakikpo Marginal Field, Niger Delta http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/otakikpo-marginal-field-niger-delta/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/otakikpo-marginal-field-niger-delta/ Otakikpo is a marginal field lying in the oil mining lease OML11, located approximately 60km south-east of Port Harcourt in the Rivers State, Nigeria. Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT Cygnus Gas Field, UK Continental Shelf, North Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/cygnusgasfield/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/cygnusgasfield/ The Cygnus gas field is situated within UK Continental Shelf blocks 44/12a and 44/11a in 23m of water. Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT Rolvsnes Oil Field, North Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/rolvsnes-oil-field-north-sea/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/rolvsnes-oil-field-north-sea/ The Rolvsnes field lies in production licence PL338C of the Norwegian North Sea in water depths of 100m, and is located approximately 6km away from the Edvard Grieg field. Tue, 18 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT Mariner Area Development, North Sea http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/mariner-area-development-north-sea-uk/ http://www.offshore-technology.com/projects/mariner-area-development-north-sea-uk/ Located in the northern North Sea, Statoil's Mariner Area Development project calls for the development of Mariner and Mariner East ultra-heavy oil fields, with an estimated $7bn investment. Wed, 12 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT